Official SimpleWorld Forum
SimpleWorld is one step away! Sign up here to get the latest in SimpleWorld development and news!
SimpleWorld is one step away! Sign up here to get the latest in SimpleWorld development and news!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeBlogLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

I think I may be of some help actually!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Simpleton
Guardian General
Simpleton

I think I may be of some help actually! Empty
PostSubject: I think I may be of some help actually!   I think I may be of some help actually! Icon_minitimeSun Nov 01, 2009 12:27 pm

Hey,
I just wanted to say that I MAY be of help (I'm not sure) when it comes to designing places. But I'm not good at designing items or anything. Here is just a little thing I made in my spare time today (has nothing to do with SW, but it just sort of reminded me of.. well simple stuff):
I think I may be of some help actually! Paradise

Oochi or Purple: if you guys think I can help in some way when it comes to designing places, just feel free to tell me. The designs could take a while, because I rarely use my Windows computer (which has my photoshop program on it).
Back to top Go down
http://SimplySimpleton.wordpress.com
Nolzula
Developer
Developer
Nolzula

PostSubject: Re: I think I may be of some help actually!   I think I may be of some help actually! Icon_minitimeWed Nov 04, 2009 4:10 pm

I really like that design. Especially the 3D touch. Very colorful, that's also good. I think (if we ever actually get going here) that would be a better game design. More fun to look at also-but still simple.
Back to top Go down
Simpleton
Guardian General
Simpleton

PostSubject: Re: I think I may be of some help actually!   I think I may be of some help actually! Icon_minitimeWed Nov 04, 2009 4:54 pm